To join Southport Cycling Club or to renew your membership please click on the following link.

Join Southport Cycling Club

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

SSC Open 10 Mile Time Trial In association with CCN Sport UK

Southport Cycling Club

In association with CCN Sport UK

Open 10 Mile Time Trial

(For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials and under their rules and regulations)

Saturday 29th May 2021

First rider off 18.31

Course D33/10 Tarleton, Lancashire.

Event HQ – Mere Brow Village Hall, PR4 6JX

Prize List

(All category awards will be engraved trophies and medals)

Additional prizes (vouchers) kindly provided by CCN Sport UK

             1st   2nd 3rd  Vets (on Std)

Fastest Rider Trophy Medal Medal    V40+   Medal

Female Trophy Medal Medal V50+   Medal

Handicap Trophy Medal Medal V60+   Medal

Espoir    Trophy V70+   Medal

Junior Trophy V80+   Medal

Juvenile (U16)   Trophy Fastest Team of 3 Medals

Medals to be awarded to riders setting new course records (M/F/J)

(One rider one prize rule – except for team prize and course records)

Fastest Southport CC Rider     Trophy

Fastest Southport CC Female  Trophy

Fastest SCC Junior (U18)         Trophy

Best Southport CC Handicap   Trophy

Entry Fee £13.00 – via CTT website

Closing Date 18/05/2021

Event Organiser

Alan Stark

10 Bannister Drive, Leyland, PR25 2GH


Southport Cycling Club, Rotten Row, Southport.

Affilliated to BC, CTT, VTTA, NLTTA, Cycling UK, BCCA, Sefton Sports Council

Course Records D33/10
Date 5th May 2021
Time Date     Event
Male Phil Jones Transition RT 19.44 15-Aug-19 SCC Club Type B
Female Charlotte Boothman ABC Centreville 22.03 01-Aug-19 SCC Club Type B
Espoir (18-21) Conor McKinnon Dolan Ellesse 20.46 15/04/2021 SCC Club Type B
Junior (U18) Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion 21.09 11-Jul-19 SCC Club Type B
Juvenile U16) Joe Watkins-Wilson North Cheshire Clarion 23.32 22-Apr-21 SCC Club



Type B


Comments are closed.